New Toy

I finally broke down and bought an iPhone over the weekend. I actually can’t believe that I waited this long. It’s both immensely useful and entertaining (and I haven’t even downloaded any games yet!). In fact, I’m writing this post on it now. (Unfortunately, I can’t find a decent blogging app that works with ExpressionEngine, so I’m doing this through the web interface. But, that works fine in Mobile Safari.)

Hopefully, my typing on this thing will improve, as right now it’s slow going with plenty of mistakes!

One comment on “New Toy

  1. Yes, you will get better at the typing. I find it wonderfully useful and I do my best to not say I told you so to my wife as she experiences continual problems with her HTC phone (most notably with the whole making and receiving calls thing).

Comments are closed.